Ohio's Presidents
Ohio's Presidents

Ohio is called the "Mother of Presidents." Eight Ohioans have become the President of the United States. This and the attached pages will tell you more about Ohio's Presidents.

William Henry Harrison

Ulysses Simpson Grant

Rutherford Birchard Hayes

James Abram Garfield

Benjamin Harrison

William McKinley

William Howard Taft

Warren Gamaliel Harding

White House History and Tours (This is a great site of virtual tours of the White House.)

The White House for Kids (A must visit for Kids of all ages!)

Ohio County Information Page

Genealogy Services and Family Information Page

Maggie's World of Courthouse Dust & Genealogy Fever

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this page since the counter was reset on 6/25/99 when count was 1347 since December 25, 1998.
Check back often!

This page was last updated
Tuesday, 07-Jul-2009 10:26:00 MDT

© 1998 - 2010 by Maggie Stewart-Zimmerman