Ohio Genealogy Clickable County Map
Ohio Clickable
County Map


Pioneer Migration Routes through Ohio (This contains written information on migration trails that crossed the state of Ohio.)

Maggie's World of Courthouse Dust & Genealogy Fever

Ohio County Courthouse Project

What County is that town in? (Area of Alphabetical Location Charts)

What County is that township in? (Area of Alphabetical Location Charts)

The USGenWeb Project

The OHGenWeb Archives

The OHGenWeb Archive FTP

Ohio USGenWeb Census Project

Hosted by Rootsweb

The Clickable Mapmaster is Maggie Stewart-Zimmerman.
Please send her any comments, questions or suggestions regarding this map.

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this page since the
counter was reset at 982490 on April 28, 2005.
Check back often!

This page was last updated
Sunday, 28-Nov-2010 23:31:17 MST

&© 1998 - 2010 State of Michigan State of Indiana State of Pennsylvania State of West Virginia State of Kentucky Ashtabula County Lake County Geauga County Portage County Trumbull County Mahoning County Columbiana County Columbiana County Stark County Stark County Summit County Cuyahoga County Cuyahoga County Medina County Medina County Wayne County Holmes County Coshocton County Tuscarawas County Carroll County Harrison County Jefferson County Jefferson County Belmont County Monroe County Guernsey County Guernsey County Noble County Noble County Muskingum County Morgan County Morgan County Washington County Washington County Athens County Meigs County Gallia County Gallia County Lawrence County Lawrence County Jackson County Vinton County Vinton County Lorain County Lorain County Ashland County Ashland County Ashland County Knox County Perry County Perry County Fairfield County Fairfield County Hocking County Hocking County Ross County Pike County Scioto County Pickaway County Franklin County Delaware County Delaware County Morrow County Morrow County Richland County Richland County Huron County Erie County Ottawa County Sandusky County Crawford County Wyandot County Marion County Marion County Union County Union County Madison County Fayette Fayette County Highland County Highland County Adams County Lucas County Lucas County Wood County Wood County Hancock County Hardin County Hardin County Logan County Champaign County Clark County Greene County Clinton County Clinton County Brown County Brown County Clermont County Clermont County Hamilton County Warren County Butler County Butler County Preble County Montgomery County Miami County Darke County Shelby County Shelby County Mercer County Auglaize County Auglaize County Van Wert County Allen County Allen County Paulding County Putnam County Putnam County Henry County Defiance County Williams County Fulton County