Surname Interest List M-Z

Surname Interest List, M-Z


This list contains the surnames (M-Z) of Long Cane families, and the names and addresses of the people who are researching them. If you would like to add your name to our list, please send a message to lynneb@bit-net.com. In the subject box, type SURNAME LIST, and in the body of the message, include your name and the Long Cane surnames you are researching.

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

MANGUM

Joyce Bannister Campbell

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

MANN

Margaret Davis

Sandra Delashaw Warden

Mary M. Dains

mbdav@pacbell.net

LKWARDEN1@prodigy.net

mtdains@jps.net

MARRS

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

MARTIN

Robert Hemphill

Shirley Jennings Webber

bob_rees@mindspring.com

saweb@halcyon.com

MATTHEWS, MATHEWS

Claudia P. Blankenship

James Dabbs

Tim Mathis

Ruth Mammen

cabgen@eagnet.com

JDDAB@aol.com

Way8458@aol.com

remammen@intrex.net

MAULDIN

Unknown

GrandyFos@aol.com

McAF(F)EE

Billie McAfee Harris

colhalltower@tri-lakes.net

McALLISTER, McCALLISTER

Robin Jennings

Sam McAllister

RJenn3110@aol.com

scmcallister@earthlink.net

McALPIN

Mary Love Berryman

marylove@tyler.net

McBRIDE

Kay Harris Hines

Steve Carson

John Parker

Margaret Davis

Joyce Bannister Campbell

Thomas J. McBryde

Ed Speer

Mary M. Dains

suzalee@aol.com

carson@siggraph.org

john@willowproperties.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

tom26@ix.netcom.com

Wspeer1161@aol.com

mtdains@jps.net

McCASLAN

Sheryl Rowell Townsend

Robert Hemphill

Claire/Edward Britt

Sam Thornham

c.s.townsend@worldnet.att.net

bob_rees@mindspring.com

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

samt@idcomm.com

McCLANE

Sam Thornham

samt@idcomm.com

McCLINTON

John Parker

Sarah Olsen

David McClinton

Debra Hunter

john@willowproperties.com

seadog@teleport.com

davemcclinton73@yahoo.com

dhunter888@aol.com

McCLOSKEY, McCLESKEY, McCLUSKEY

Dollyie M. Martin

Mary Hills

Sylvia McCluskey Betts

Herb Cunningham

Peggy McCleskey Broughton

Dollyie@aol.com

dhills@earthlink.net

TibbyB1001@aol.com

HerbCunnin@aol.com

peggyj@ourtown.com

McCOMBS

Jane McCombs Gillespie

Robert Hemphill

janeg@mindspring.com

bob_rees@mindspring.com

McCONNELL

Margarette

MBSwank@aol.com

McCORMICK

Barbara Foote

wbfoote@charter.net

McCRACKEN

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

McCRARY, McCREARY, McCRERY

Perry McCrary

Tom McCarson

PMcc123@aol.com

tom@vispre.mv.com

McCRAVEN

M. Padget

dpadget@InfoAve.Net

McCULLOUGH

Joyce Bannister Campbell

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

McCURDY

Ron McCurdy

Jean McCoy

Ron@baok.net

mccoy@gvtc.com

McCURRY

James Dabbs

Missy Poole

JDDAB@aol.com

carolpoole2000@yahoo.com

McDONALD, McDON[N]ELL, McDANIEL

Lynne Bernard

Kay Harris Hines

Lorna Toti

Jerry McDaniel

lynneb@bit-net.com

suzalee@aol.com

lonito@rcn.com

annmcd@uswest.net

McFARLAND, McFARLIN

Robert Hemphill

Durant Wilmot

Karen Smith

bob_rees@mindspring.com

durantw@atlonline.com

nanapokey@aol.com

McGARY

Brownie MacKie

BMacKie1@compuserve.com

McGAW

Barbara Hermann

bhermann@ev1.net

McGILL

A. Deason Smith

No name given

adeasons@bellsouth.net

Gomissymc@aol.com

McINTOSH

Robert Hemphill

bob_rees@mindspring.com

McKELV(E)Y, McCELVEY

David McKelvey

G-Nell Winslow

DMcke93304@aol.com

Ewinslowl@aol.com

McKINLEY

Claudia P. Blankenship

John Tate

cabgen@eagnet.com

JDTate@aol.com

McMAHAN

(no name given)

DaeWils@aol.com

McMASTERS

John Ottinger

johnc@terracom.net

McMICHAEL

Steve Carson

carson@siggraph.org

McMURTREY

Shirley Jennings Webber

saweb@halcyon.com

McNAIR

Kim McNair Ferguson

Ruth Kerkoc

kimfergy@myexcel.com

rkerkoc@aol.com

McNEIL

Ian McNeil Cooke

ian@menantolstudio.freeserve.co.uk

MEADOWS

Lorelle Hatcher Blackball

Graynelle@aol.com

MEDLOCK

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

MERCK, MERK, MARK

Clifford Merck

Cliff85957@aol.com

MILFORD

Marilyn Platt

Marilyn_Platt@hotmail.com

MILLER

Shala Huff

P. R. Carpe

David Stephenson

Jeanette Esque

Melissa A. Ziegler

shorehuf@inlink.com

PRCarpe@aol.com

dodgeone@hotmail.com

jesque@datastar.net

mazTN@aol.com

MORAGNE

Michael F. Watson

MFWatson@united.net

MOORE

Mary Love Berryman

Jeanne G. Hagen

marylove@tyler.net

hagen@blueridge.net

MORGAN

Kathy DuLaney

Anne Muffley

Sam McAllister

herper@WCTEL.NET

amuffley@gte.net

scmcallister@earthlink.net

MORRAH (see also MORROW)

Ed Morrah

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

MORRIS

Robert Hemphill

Lynne Bernard

bob_rees@mindspring.com

lynneb@bit-net.com

MORROW, MORRAH

Robert Hemphill

Marolyn Morrow

Nora B. Acton

Bonner Sasser

Jeanne G. Hagen

Karen Smith

Tom Calhoun

Barbara Foster

bob_rees@mindspring.com

mmorrow@tomnet.com

NBActon@aol.com

bonbonsass@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

nanapokey@aol.com

tcaljr@juno.com

bears@elltel.net

MOSLEY

Carolyn Pinkston

cpink@flash.net

MURDOCK(H)

(no name given)

DaeWils@aol.com

MURPHY

Marilyn Murphy

dmurphy@tminet.com

NELSON

Margaret Davis

mbdav@pacbell.net

NICHOLS

Kenny Shackleford

Tom Calhoun

shackcl@bellsouth.net

tcaljr@juno.com

NICHOLSON

Wendy Leon

Stampnqueen@aol.com

NIX

Loraine Haygood

lhaygood@alltel.net

NOBLE

Tom Calhoun

tcaljr@juno.com

NORRIS

Margarette

Thurston Norris

Tom Calhoun

MBSwank@aol.com

thnorris@netzero.net

tcaljr@juno.com

NORWOOD

M. Padget

dpadget@InfoAve.Net

O'BRIEN

Shala Huff

shorehuf@inlink.com

OSBORNE

Harriet Hunt

DOB7942@aol.com

OUZTS

Wendy Leon

Stampnqueen@aol.com

OWEN

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

PACE

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

PARKER

Claudia P. Blankenship

Cherry May

Ed Greene

cabgen@eagnet.com

afn43540@afn.org

edgreene@san.rr.com

PARTRIDGE

Kim McNair Ferguson

kimfergy@myexcel.com

PATTERSON

Betty Jones

Anthony Patterson

Carl Crowley

Susanna Martinez

genie@htcomp.net

wap@ccconnection.com

cacrowley@GeorgiaLaw.org

smart@snarkhunter

PATTON

Lynne Bernard

Steve Carson

lynneb@bit-net.com

carson@siggraph.org

PENNEY

Bonnie W. Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

PERRIN

Mary Lou Bailey

Tom Calhoun

John Brannon

mlbailey@wiscasset.net

tcaljr@juno.com

BRANNONJ@worldnet.att.net

PETTUS

Elizabeth C. Piechocinski

ElizPie@aol.com

PICKENS

Kay Harris Hines

Perry McCrary

Debbie Segars

Karen Smith

No Name Given

suzalee@aol.com

PMcc123@aol.com

IDEAIFINC@aol.com

nanapokey@aol.com

Lwait61464@aol.com

PINKERTON

Anna Pinkerton Richards

Mary Beth Tolman

farich@alltel.net

PANSYPLACE@aol.com

PINSON

Marty Jacobson

Cherry May

mbjacobson@earthlink.net.

afn43540@afn.org

POLK

Marty Tallent

gatorbyt@tampabay.rr.com

PONDER

Boice Burns

burnsba@earthlink.net

POOLE

Jim McGee

FibberMc@worldnet.att.net

PORTER

Ed Greene

Arlene Gemmill

edgreene@san.rr.com

agemmill@earthlink.net

PRESSLY, PRESSLEY, PRESLEY

Jean Christian

Wanda Presley Moody

Sarah R. Touchet

Bonnie W. Montgomery

Linda McCartney

Dodie Thompson

Janyce Anderson

Sam Thornham

JChrist756@aol.com

WLM0232@aol.com

sarah@rose.net

bonniewm@earthlink.net

Tmccart52@aol.com

bossybabygirl@att.net

Cvoaks@aol.com

samt@idcomm.com

PRUIT/PRUETT

Linda Stevens

Ed Morrah

James Dabbs

Sina28@aol.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

JDDAB@aol.com

RAVLIN

 

 

READER/REEDER

Marilyn Murphy

dmurphy@tminet.com

REAGIN

Bonnie W. Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

REBSAMEN

Jim McGee

FibberMc@worlnet.att.net

REDDEN

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

REID

Mary Mungo

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

RENWICK

 

 

RICHARDS

Ceya Minder

Reminder@snowhill.com

RICHEY/RITCHIE

Fred Hawthorn

Elaine Randall English

JFHawthorn@aol.com

eng4@stc.net

RIDDLESPERGER

Bonnie W. Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

RILEY

Margarette

MBSwank@aol.com

ROBERTS

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

ROBERTSON

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

ROBINSON

Opal Bowen

Robert Hemphill

Mike Bonner

Bonner Sasser

Jeanne G. Hagen

No Name Given

nettie@pop.journey.com

bob_rees@mindspring.com

JLKB@aol.com

bonbonsass@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

Lwait61464@aol.com

ROGERS

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

ROSAMOND

Cherry May

Douglas Weems

afn43540@afn.org

DWEEMS-LG2317@worldnet.att.net

ROSS

Steve Carson

carson@siggraph.org

RUTLEDGE

Robert S. Gary

RSGGENE@aol.com

SAWYER

Tommie Provost

twillis650@aol.com

SCHROEDER

Tom Talbert

TFT7430@aol.com

SEALE

Bonnie W. Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

SEAWRIGHT

Randy Simpson

AKArandy@aol.com

SHADRACK

Marty Jacobson

mbjacobson@earthlink.net.

SHANKS

Tinker Strother

Beatrice Forman

Glenna Lamb

Spaniard@pflash.com

bforman@cox-internet.com

morninglory8385@msn.com

SHARP

Randy Simpson

Lowry Betts

AKArandy@aol.com

lbetts@mindspring.com

SHIRLEY

Jean Christian

JChrist756@aol.com

SHUMATE

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

SIBERT/SYBERT

Kathleen Wheeler

wheeler@ix.netcom.com

SIMPSON

Randy Simpson

Mary M. Dains

Brooke Herron Kroto

AKArandy@aol.com

mtdains@jps.net

CreaSoul@aol.com

SIMS

Vivian Toole Cates

ccnews@sosweb.net

SMITH

Jeanette Esque

Melissa A. Ziegler

jesque@datastar.net

mazTN@aol.com

SNEED

Margarette

MBSwank@aol.com

SPEER

Ed Speer

Wspeer1161@aol.com

SPENCE

Debra Hunter

dhunter888@aol.com

SPRAGGINS

Kay Harris Hines

suzalee@aol.com

STANFIELD

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

STARK

Robert Hemphill

bob_rees@mindspring.com

STEADMAN

Tommie Provost

twillis650@aol.com

STEPHENSON, STEVENSON

Randy Simpson

Robert S. Gary

David Stephenson

Melissa A. Ziegler

Douglas Weems

AKArandy@aol.com

RSGGENE@aol.com

dodgeone@hotmail.com

mazTN@aol.com

DWEEMS-LG2317@worldnet.att.net

STOKES

Mary Mungo

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

STONE

Bonner Sasser

bonbonsass@aol.com

STRAYHORN, STRAIN

 

 

STRICKLAND

Chandra Christian

c330@inetgenesis.com

STUART/ STEWART

David McKelvey

Kathy Stewart Longhurst

DMcke93304@aol.com

Pklonghurst@aol.com

TAGGART

Sheryl Rowell Townsend

c.s.townsend@worldnet.att.net

TALBERT

Terry Weeks

weekstc@home.com

TALLMAN

Sheryl Rowell Townsend

c.s.townsend@worldnet.att.net

TERRY

Mark Hunter

mhunter@mail.vt.edu

TEULON/TALOON

Linda Stevens

Sina28@aol.com

THOMAS

Nancy Liedtke

Nlie442074@aol.com

THOM(P)SON

Kay Harris Hines

John Parker

Robert S. Gary

John Tate

Margaret Davis

Unknown

Mary Mungo

Carole Draves

A. Deason Smith

No name given

suzalee@aol.com

john@willowproperties.com

RSGGENE@aol.com

JDTate@aol.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

ClassStar1@aol.com

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

cdraves@jcn.net

adeasons@bellsouth.net

Gomissymc@aol.com

THORNTON

Mary Love Berryman

marlove@tyler.net

THURMOND

 

 

TIMMERMAN

Chuck Timmerman

chuk@softcom.net

TIMMS

Chandra Christian

c330@inetgenesis.com

TITTLE

Robert Hemphill

Karen Smith

bob_rees@mindspring.com

nanapokey@aol.com

TOMPKINS

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

TOWNS

John Ottinger

johnc@terracom.net

TOWNSEND

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

TRAYLOR

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

TRAYNHAM

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

TRIBBLE

Robert S. Gary

RSGGENE@aol.com

TURNIPSEED

Jim McGee

FibberMc@worldnet.att.net

TYNER/TINER

Bob Erwin

Bonnie W. Montgomery

ThatBeBob@aol.com

bonniewm@earthlink.net

ULDRICK

Randy Simpson

AKArandy@aol.com

UTZ/OUTZS

Chuck Timmerman

chuk@softcom.net

VANN

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

VICKERY

Robert Hemphill

Karen Smith

bob_rees@mindspring.com

nanapokey@aol.com

WALKER

Anne Muffley

amuffley@gte.net

WARD

G-Nell Winslow

Ewinslow1@aol.com

WARDLAW

Ed Morrah

Jeanne G. Hagen

No Name Given

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

hagen@blueridge.net

Lwait61464@aol.com

WATKINS

Kathy DuLaney

Sarah R. Touchet

herper@WCTEL.NET

sarah@rose.net

WATSON

Elizabeth C. Piechocinski

ElizPie@aol.com

WEBB

Charles Webb

chaswebb@yahoo.com

WEDGEWORTH

Phyllis Wedgeworth

DWedgewort@aol.com

WEED

Robert Hemphill

Ron McCurdy

William Arren Weed, Jr.

Bonnie W. Montgomery

Bettie W. Pacynski

Karen Smith

bob_rees@mindspring.com

ronmac@ionet.net

ARRENW@aol.com

bonniewm@earthlink.net

bettie.pacynski@verizon.net

nanapokey@aol.com

WEEKS

Terry Weeks

weekstc@home.com

WEEMS

Steven Weems

Cherry May

Sam Morrow

Ginger W. Chamberlain

Douglas Weems

sweems@bama.ua.edu

afn43540@afn.org

slmorrow@hotmail.com

ginger@htn.net

DWEEMS-LG2317@worldnet.att.net

WHATLEY

Lee Harlin Bahan

gpblhb@compuage.com

WHITE

Jean McCoy

mccoy@gvtc.com

WIDEMAN

Al Franklin

Fredric Z. Saunders

Linda Stevens

Ed Morrah

James Dabbs

Jeanne G. Hagen

Rosalyn Koch

al@fdu.com

fzsaund@ix.netcom.com

Sina28@aol.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

JDDAB@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

RVKEsq@aol.com

WIL(L)SON

Annabel Ballew

Kathy Kemp

No name given

ballew@vvm.com

kkemp19605@aol.com

Lwait61464@aol.com

WILLIAMS

Sarah R. Touchet

sarah@rose.net

WILLIS

Tommie Provost

twillis650@aol.com

WINN/WIN

Robert S. Gary

Lorelle Hatcher Blackball

RSGGENE@aol.com

Graynelle@aol.com

WISE

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

WISEMAN

Bonnie W. Montgomery

Susanna Martinez

bonniewm@earthlink.net

smart@snarkhunter.com

WYNNE

Mike Brazeal

Mike Brazeal@aol.com

WOOD

Anne Muffley

amuffley@gte.net

YELDON/ YELDELL

Vicki Huckelbury

VickisHarp@aol.com

YOUNG

Kathy DuLaney

Ron McCurdy

Sue Cooper

Linda McCartney

J. P. Long

Jean McCoy

Susanna Martinez

herper@WCTEL.NET

ronmac@ionet.net

Scooper361@aol.com

Tmccart52@aol.com

Jlong2500@aol.com

mccoy@gvtc.com

smart@snarkhunter.com

ZEGLER

Robert Hemphill

bob_rees@mindspring.com

ZIMMERMAN

Chuck Timmerman

chuk@softcom.net

 

Go to Surname Interest List, A-L 

Return to Home Page

Last revised 11 May 2003