Surname Interest List A-L

Surname Interest List, A-L


This list contains the surnames (A-L) of Long Cane families, and the names and addresses of the people who are researching them. If you would like to add your name to our list, please send a message to lynneb@bit-net.com. In the subject box, type SURNAME LIST, and in the body of the message, include your name and the Long Cane surnames you are researching.

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ABLE(S)/ABEL

Ken Smith

Ernie Abel

kensmith@flash.net

eabel4357@aol.com

ABNEY

Kay Harris Hines

R. Robert Abney, Jr.

suzalee@aol.com

rrabney@comcast.net

ADAIR

A. Deason Smith

adeasons@bellsouth.net

ADAMS

Wendy Leon

Stampnqueen@aol.com

ADDIS

Marie Harvey

ladyhrvy@yournet.com

AIKEN

David McKelvey

DMcke93304@aol.com

ANDERSON

Monya Havekost

Mary Mungo

Ed Greene

John Brannon

monyah@conterra.com

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

edgreene@san.rr.com

BRANNONJ@worldnet.att.net

ANSLEY

 

 

ARMSTRONG

Fount Armstrong

James Houston

Betty B. Osborne

farnstro@conc.tds.net

cen14813@centurytel.net

betty@ellijay.com

ASBELL

Ken Smith

kensmith@flash.net

ATKINSON

Maragrette

MBSwank@aol.com

AYRES/AIRES/ AYERS

Abbye A. Faurot

afaurot@gtcom.net

BAIRD

No Name Given

CuznFind@aol.com

BAN(N)ISTER

Joyce Bannister Campbell

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

BASKIN

Mary Mungo

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

BATES

Melissa Ziegler

Richard Bates

MazTN@aol.com

ChaseMonty@aol.com

BEATTY/IE

Margaret Davis

Mary M. Dains

mbdav@pacbell.net

mtdains@jps.net

BECKETT/BICKET

No Name Given

Susanna Martinez

Nodabe@cs.com

smart@snarkhunter.com

BELL

Melissa A. Ziegler

Wendy Leon

mazTN@aol.com

Stampnqueen@aol.com

BELOTTE, BELLOTTE

John Ottinger

Sara Jane Chandler

johnc@terracom.net

GrammyJane@aol.com

BENTON

Linda Stevens

Sina28@aol.com

BERAUD

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

BLACK

Robert S. Gary

Ceya Minder

Rhonda Lunsford

Jim McGee

Susanna Martinez

RSGGENE@aol.com

Reminder@snowhill.com

relunsfo@hotmail.com

FibberMc@worldnet.att.net

smart@snarkhunter.com

BLAIN

Sam Morrow

slmorrow@hotmail.com

BLAIR

Carl Crowley

cacrowley@GeorgiaLaw.org

BLANCHETTE

Lou Ann Lefler

llschnapps@aol.com

BLEDSOE

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

BOGGS

Robert Hemphill

Mike Bonner

Bonner Sasser

Jeanne G. Hagen

Janet Newell

bob_rees@mindspring.com

JLKB@aol.com

bonbonsass@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

jmnewell@mindspring.com

BONNER

Mike Bonner

Linda McCartney

Susanna Martinez

JLKB@aol.com

Tmccart52@aol.com

smart@snarkhunter.com

BOTTS

Wendy Leon

Stampnqueen@aol.com

BOUCHILLON

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

BOWEN

(no name given)

DaeWils@aol.com

BOWICK

Lisa Pack

Cat29690@aol.com

BOWMAN

Jeanne G. Hagen

hagen@blueridge.net

BOYD

Marty Jacobson

Karen Smith

Sam McAllister

mbjacobson@earthlink.net.

nanapokey@aol.com

scmcallister@earthlink.net

BRADLEY

Robert Hemphill

Vivian Toole Cates

Ed Morrah

Claire/Edward Britt

Rosalynn Koch

bob_rees@mindspring.com

ccnews@sosweb.net

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

RVKEsq@aol.com

BRADSHAW

Kim McNair Ferguson

kimfergy@myexcel.com

BRADY

Lynne Bernard

lynneb@bit-net.com

BRANSCOMB

John Ottinger

Ken Smith

johnc@terracom.net

kensmith@flash.net

BREAZEALE

Sandra Delashaw Warden

Tim Brazeal

John Tate

Mike Brazeal

LKWARDEN1@prodigy.net

ljbraz@mindspring.com

JDTate@aol.com

MikeBrazeal@aol.com

BRECKENRIDGE

M. G. Moss

moss@ellijay.com

BREWER

Terry Weeks

weekstc@bellsouth.net

BRISKEY

Priscilla Rodriguez

ERodrig358@aol.com

BRITT

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

BROSS

Nancy Liedtke

Nlie442074@aol.com

BROWN

Carolyn Pinkston

Melissa Ziegler

cpink@flash.net

MazTN@aol.com

BROWNLEE

P. R. Carpe

Robert S. Gary

Ed Morrah

PRCarpe@aol.com

RSGGENE@aol.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

BURDETTE, BURDET, BURDITT

Harold Burdette

Ed Greene

padoug@monumental.com

edgreene@san.rr.com

BURNETT

Marty Jacobson

mbjacobson@earthlink.net.

BURNS

Claudia P. Blankenship

Perry McCrary

Boice Burns

cabgen@eagnet.com

PMcc123@aol.com

burnsba@earthlink.net

BURT

Kathy Stewart Longhurst

PkLonghurst@aol.com

BUSE

Jim McGee

FibberMc@worldnet.att.net

BUSSEY

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

BUZHARDT

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

CADE

Robert Hemphill

Ed Morrah

bob_rees@mindspring.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

CALDWELL

P. R. Carpe

Doris Cox

Elaine R. English

Kathy Stewart Longhurst

PRCarpe@aol.com

DCAC@webtv.net

eng4@stc.net

Pklonghurst@aol.com

CALHOUN

Kay Harris Hines

Perry McCrary

Claudia P. Blankenship

Ed Morrah

John Tate

Gwen Hester

Betty B. Osborne

La Tanya Cole

Andrew P. Calhoun, Jr.

Larry Knight

Tom Calhoun

Tom Calhoun

No name given

suzalee@aol.com

PMcc123@aol.com

cabgen@eagnet.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

JDTate@aol.com

glh6@airmail.net

betty@ellijay.com

Elcee29637@aol.com

ANDYCJR@aol.com

KNG37@aol.com

TomC@ChoiceHomes.com

tcaljr@juno.com

Gomissymc@aol.com

CALVERT

Elizabeth C. Piechocinski

ElizPie@aol.com

CAMERON

Claudia P. Blankenship

cabgen@eagnet.com

CAMPBELL

Joyce Bannister Campbell

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

CAN(N)IF/CUNNIF

Chuck Timmerman

chuk@softcom.net

CARSON

Alan Carson

alcarson@texas.net

CARSWELL, CRESWELL

Jacquie Bell

j13q52@webtv.net

CASEY

Wendy Leon

Stampnqueen@aol.com

CHARPING

Ken Smith

Harold Burdette

Cherie Broadrick

kensmith@flash.net

padoug@monumental.com

CBroadrick@ercot.com

CHILES

Lowry Betts

Mary Lou Bailey

Ed Morrah

Darby Chiles

lbetts@mindspring.com

mlbailey@wiscasset.net

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

Darby12723@aol.com

CIGAR

Marilyn Murphy

dmurphy@tminet.com

CLARK

B. Reddick

Nora B. Acton

Ruth Keroc

Boice Burns

Stacey Allen

Samuel L. Clarke

Lorelle Hatcher Blackball

Brm222@aol.com

NBActon@aol.com

rkerkoc@aol.com

burnsba@earthlink.net

brysea@hotmail.com

slclarke@inetgenesis.com

Graynelle@aol.com

COCHRAN

Mary Brooks

Tim Mathis

Margaret Davis

RBrooks120@aol.com

Way8458@aol.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

COLE

Tom Calhoun

tcaljr@juno.com

COLEMAN

Sheree Robinette

srobine1@tampabay.rr.com

COLSON, COULSON

G-Nell Winslow

Ewinslow1@aol.com

COOK

Jo Ann Courtney

Jeanne G. Hagen

jac@seark.net

hagen@blueridge.net

COOPER

Sam Morrow

slmorrow@hotmail.com

CORLEY

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

COTHRAN

Charles Webb

chaswebb@yahoo.com

COTTON

Gerry Dickens

Dickensgen@aol.com

COWAN (see also Keown)

Robert S. Gary

Fred Hawthorn

Nora B. Acton

Tom Calhoun

Claire/Edward Britt

RSGGENE@aol.com

JFHawthorn@aol.com

NBActon@aol.com

tcaljr@juno.com

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

COX

Jeanne G. Hagen

hagen@blueridge.net

CRAWFORD

Eleanor Colson

Diane Hopmann

Robert Hemphill

Ann Crawford Brackett

Cay Devin

Bonner Sasser

Jeanne G. Hagen

Mary M. Dains

EleanorCol@aol.com

DSHopmann@aol.com

bob_rees@mindspring.com

brackett@negia.net

devinc@devca.com

bonbonsass@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

mtdains@jps.net

CREAMER

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

CREWS

Jim Bennett

jbennett@mounet.com

CROSSAN

Bonnie Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

CUNNINGHAM

Ron McCurdy

Herb Cunningham

rc

ronmac@ionet.net

HerbCunnin@aol.com

dcunningham@email.msn.com

DABBS

James Dabbs

Jeanne G. Hagen

JDDAB@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

DALE

Robert Hemphill

Karen Smith

bob_rees@mindspring.com

nanapokey@aol.com

DAVENPORT

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

DAVIS

Robert Hemphill

Linda Stevens

Unknown

Karen Smith

Jean McCoy

bob_rees@mindspring.com

Sina28@aol.com

GradyFos@aol.com

nanapokey@aol.com

mccoy@gvtc.com

DEAN

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

Mike Bonner

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

JLKB@aol.com

DEFOOR

John Ottinger

M. Padget

johnc@terracom.net

dpadget@InfoAve.Net

DEGRAFFENREID

Gwen Hester

glh6@airmail.net

DEJARNETTE

Karen Smith

Nanapokey@aol.com

DEVLIN

Claire/Edward Britt

Janet Newell

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

jmnewell@mindspring.com

DICKEY

Bonnie Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

DILLASHAW/ DELESHAW

Sandra Delashaw Warden

John C. Buzhardt, Jr.

Claire/Edward Britt

LKWARDEN1@prodigy.net

jbuzhardt@worldnet.att.net

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

DODSON

Monya Havekost

monyah@conterra.com

DONALD

Anne Muffley

Loraine Haygood

amuffley@gte.net

lhaygood@alltel.net

DORIS

John Parker

Margaret Davis

john@willowproperties.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

DOUGLAS(S)

Margaret Davis

Loraine Haygood

mbdav@pacbell.net

lhaygood@alltel.net

DRENNAN

Debbie Segars

Karen Smith

Sam McAllister

IDEAIFINC@aol.com

nanapokey@aol.com

scmcallister@earthlink.net

DURST/DORST

Sheree Robinette

Chuck Timmerman

srobine1@tampabay.rr.com

chuk@softcom.net

EDMINSTON

Ruth Mammen

remammen@intrex.net

ELLIOTT

Bonnie Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

ELLISTON/ ELSTOON

Barbara Foote

wbfoote@charter.net

ELROD

Kim McNair Ferguson

kimfergy@myexcel.com

ENGLISH

Dan Glass

dg3569@wcc.net

ETHRIDGE

Joyce Bannister Campbell

joycec@PRTCNET.COM

FAULKNER

Lynne Bernard

Sam McAllister

lynneb@bit-net.com

scmcallister@earthlink.net

FINLEY

Terry Weeks

weekstc@home.com

FLEMING

Bonnie Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

FORTUNE

Tom McCarson

Glen Porteous

tom@vispre.mv.com

gporteous@sympatico.ca

FOSTER

Margarette

Eleanor Colson

John Parker

Robert Hemphill

Bonner Sasser

Jeanne G. Hagen

Karen Smith

Barbara Foster

MBSwank@aol.com

EleanorCol@aol.com

john@willowproperties.com

bob_rees@mindspring.com

bonbonsass@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

nanapokey@aol.com

bears@elltel.net

FOX

Tommie Provost

Johnella Boynton

Tommipro@aol.com

nellab@mindspring.com

FRAISER

Caldwell

Michelle Terry

Caldw@email.msn.com

d-mterry@mindspring.com

FULTON

Walter R. Fulton

105111.2073@compuserve.com

GALLAUGHER

Dennis Smith

hdennissmith@earthlink.net

GAMBRELL

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

GARDNER

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

GIBSON

Caldwell

G. C. Gibson

Caldw@email.msn.com

gcgibson@telepak.com

GILLESPIE

Sam Thornahm

samt@idcomm.com

GILLILAND

Doris Cox

DCAC@webtv.net

GLASGOW

Carole Draves

cdraves@jcn.net

GODDARD

Marty Jacobson

mbjacobson@earthlink.net.

GOODWIN

Kathy DuLaney

herper@WCTEL.NET

GORMAN

Kay Harris Hines

suzalee@aol.com

GRAY

Anne Muffley

James Dabbs

Margaret Davis

Debra Hunter

Loraine Haygood

amuffley@gte.net

JDDAB@aol.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

dhunter888@aol.com

lhaygood@alltel.net

GREEN/GREENE

Dollyie M. Martin

Jim Bennett

Ed Greene

Dollyie@aol.com

jbennett@mounet.com

edgreene@san.rr.com

GREER

Tom McCarson

tom@vispre.mv.com

GRIFFIN

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

GUILLEBEAU

John Ottinger

johnc@terracom.net

GUILLEBEAU

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

GUTHRIE

Lolita (Thayer) Guthrie

lguthrie@wcnet.org

HA(I)RSTON, HEARSTON, HURSTON

Vic Hairston

vic&roberta@webzone.net

HAGAN/HAGEN

Joe Schipper

westyjoe@netzero.net

HAGOOD

Boice Burns

burnsba@earthlink.net

HAMILTON

Harriet Hunt

Edith

Al Hamilton

Melissa A. Ziegler

No name given

A. Deason Smith

DOB7942@aol.com

edith@ris.net

alhamilton@aristotle.net

mazTN@aol.com

Gomissymc@aol.com

adeasons@bellsouth.net

HAND

Sarah R. Touchet

sarah@rose.net

HANVEY

Monte A. Hart

Fredric Z. Saunders

Robert G. Hanvey

Mhart96@aol.com

fzsaund@ix.netcom.com

rhanvey@earthlink.net

HARLING

Chuck Timmerman

Wendy Leon

chuk@softcom.net

Stampnqueen@aol.com

HARRIS

Kay Harris Hines

Perry McCrary

Monya Havekost

Doris Cox

James Dabbs

Jeanne G. Hagen

suzalee@aol.com

PMcc123@aol.com

monyah@conterra.com

DCAC@webtv.net

JDDAB@aol.com

hagen@blueridge.net

HARRISON

Marilyn Murphy

dmurphy@tminet.com

HARVEY

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

HARVLEY

Bonner Sasser

bonbonsass@aol.com

HARWICK

John Ottinger

johnc@terracom.net

HASTINGS

Bonnie Montgomery

bonniewm@earthlink.net

HATCHER

Lorelle Hatcher Blackball

 

HAWTHORN, HATHORN, HAWTHORNE

Lowry Betts

Fred Hawthorn

lbetts@mindspring.com

JFHawthorn@aol.com

HEAD

Margarette

MBSwank@aol.com

HEARST/HURST

Shala Huff

Lowry Betts

shorehuf@inlink.com

lbetts@mindspring.com

HEMPHILL

Robert Hemphill

bob_rees@mindspring.com

HENDERSON

Kathy DuLaney

Sheryl Rowell Townsend

Lynne Bernard

herper@WCTEL.NET

c.s.townsend@worldnet.att.net

lynneb@bit-net.com

HENDRIX

Kim McNair Ferguson

kimfergy@myexcel.com

HERRON

Brooke Herron Kroto

CreaSoul@aol.com

HILL

Ron Hill

Lynne Bernard

Lorna Toti

John Parker

Anne Muffley

rhill@stc.net

lynneb@bit-net.com

lonito@rcn.com

john@willowproperties.com

amuffley@gte.net

HINTON

Mike Bonner

JLKB@aol.com

HODGES

Mary Mungo

MRMUNGO@InfoAve.Net

HOLLEY

Boice Burns

burnsba@earthlink.net

HOLMES

John Tate

JDTate@aol.com

HOLT

Jim Bennett

jbennett@mounet.com

HORN(E)

Mike Horne

mhorne@innova.net

HOUSTON, HUSTON

Margaret Davis

James Houston

Mary M. Dains

mbdav@pacbell.net

cen14813@centurytel.net

mtdains@jps.net

HUGGINS

Jim Huggins

huggins@hartcom.net

HUNTER

Harriet Hunt

David McKelvey

Mark Hunter

Bonnie Montgomery

DOB7942@aol.com

DMcke93304@aol.com

mhunter@mail.vt.edu

bonniewm@earthlink.net

HUTCHERSON

Susana Martinez

smart@snarkhunter.com

IRWIN

Jo Ann Courtney

Jeanne G. Hagen

jac@seark.net

hagen@blueridge.net

JARO/JAYROE

Bonner Sasser

bonbonsass@aol.com

JAY

Carolyn Pinkston

cpink@flash.net

JONES

Andrew Jones

Marilyn Platt

Texohio2@aol.com

Marilyn_Platt@hotmail.com

JORDAN

Robert Hemphill

Debbie Segars

Cherry May

bob_rees@mindspring.com

IDEAIFINC@aol.com

afn43540@afn.org

JOYE

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

KENNEDY

Claire/Edward Britt

Janet Newell

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

jmnewell@mindspring.com

KEOWN

Billie Helton

Jean McCoy

Billier@wtaccess.com

mccoy@gvtc.com

KIDD

Robert Hemphill

Ed Morrah

Nora B. Acton

bob_rees@mindspring.com

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

NBActon@aol.com

KING

Harold Burdette

padoug@monumental.com

KITTRELL

 

 

KLUGH/KOUGH

M. Padget

dpadget@InfoAve.Net

KNIGHT

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

KNOX

Shala Huff

shorehuf@inlink.com

KYLE

M. Robert Kyle

MRobertK@aol.com

LAIRD

Mike Bonner

Susanna Martinez

JLKB@aol.com

smart@snarkhunter.com

LANG

Carolyn Pinkston

cpink@flash.net

LANGEL

Claire/Edward Britt

ctbritt@bellsouth.net

LANSDALE

Vivian Toole Cates

ccnews@sosweb.net

LAW

John Parker

Margaret Davis

john@willowproperties.com

mbdav@pacbell.net

LAWRENCE

Debbie Segars

IDEAIFINC@aol.com

LAWSON

Wilbur Lawson

wllaws@mcn.org

LEE

Mark Hunter

mhunter@mail.vt.edu

LES(S)LIE, LESL(E)Y,

Gloria Leslie

Monya Havekost

Robin Jennings

Ron McCurdy

Doris Cox

Annabel Ballew

David E. Leslie

Julia Montfort

GLeslie376@aol.com

monyah@conterra.com

RJenn3110@aol.com

ronmac@ionet.net

DCAC@webtv.net

ballew@vvm.com

delll@home.com

jmfmgbm 48@yahoo.com

LIDDELL

A. Deason Smith

adeasons@bellsouth.net

LIGHTFOOT

Bonner Sasser

bonbonsass@aol.com

LINDLEY

No name given

Gomissymc@aol.com

LINDSAY

Kim Lindsay

Robby Lindsay

kimlindsay74@hotmail.com

captainthomas@juno.com

LINK

Robert Hemphill

James Dabbs

George Link

Sam Thornham

bob_rees@mindspring.com

JDDAB@aol.com

gerogehlink@msn.com

samt@idcomm.com

LIPFORD

Loraine Haygood

lhaygood@alltel.net

LITTLE

Ed Speer

Wspeer1161@aol.com

LIVELY

Ed Greene

edgreene@san.rr.com

LOCKHART

Mary Love Berryman

marylove@tyler.net

LOFTIS

Kim McNair Ferguson

kimfergy@myexcel.com

LOLLIS

John W. Turner

jwt@flash.net

LOMAX

Jim Bennett

jbennett@mounet.com

LONG

John Tate

Tom Calhoun

JDTate@aol.com

tcaljr@juno.com

LOVELESS

James Dabbs

JDDAB@aol.com

LUSK

Jean McCoy

mccoy@gvtc.com

LYON

Ed Morrah

EdMorrah@worldnet.att.net

 

Go to Surname Interest List, M-Z 

Return to Home Page

Last revised 11 May 2003